Amy M. Miller, PhD
President and
Chief Executive Officer

Yonas G. Fsahaye, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Sarah Wells Kocsis, MBA
Vice President of Public Policy

Joy S. Braun, MA, MPA
Vice President of Development

Rebecca Nebel, PhD
Director of Scientific Programs

Emily Ortman
Director of Communications

Sherie Lou Santos, MPH
Director of Science Policy