• Reset
Derrick Ward

Derrick Ward is a general assignment reporter for News4. A native of the District of Columbia, Ward grew up in Marshall […]

Laura Cohen, JD

Laura Cohen is the Associate Vice President for Environment Shaping in Eli Lilly and Company’s Neuroscience Corporate Affairs group where […]

Kaveeta Vasisht, MD, PharmD

Dr. Kaveeta Vasisht is Associate Commissioner for Women’s Health and the Director of the Office of Women’s Health (OWH) in […]

Judy Sewards

Judy Sewards serves as Vice President, Head of Clinical Trial Experience for Pfizer’s Global Product Development organization. In this role, […]

Alejandra Gurtman, MD

Dr. Gurtman is accepting the 2022 Health Industry Visionary Award on behalf of Pfizer, Inc.   Alejandra Gurtman, MD, is […]

Wanda Barfield, MD, MPH, FAAP

Wanda Barfield, MD, MPH, FAAP, is Director of the Division of Reproductive Health (DRH) within the National Center for Chronic […]

Sudip S. Parikh, PhD

Sudip Parikh, Ph.D., became the 19th chief executive officer of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) and […]